The Capital Region Southwest Water Services Commission requires the Council of each member municipality to appoint two members to the board to serve as directors. Member municipalities may also appoint one or more Council members as an alternate. The Board annually elects a Chairman and a Vice-Chairman from among its membership.

The CRSWSC Board of Directors effective November 30, 2017 consists of:

Rick Smith Councillor, Leduc County

Beverly Beckett Councillor, City of Leduc

Bob Young Mayor, City of Leduc
Dawn Pauls Mayor,  Village of Hay Lakes
Dave Vallee Councillor, Village of Hay Lakes
Sam Munckhof-Swain Councillor, Town of Beaumont
Bill Daneluik Councillor, Town of Beaumont
Kelly Vandenberghe  Councillor, Leduc County
Wally Yachimetz Mayor, Town of Calmar
Terry Balaban Councillor, Town of Calmar
Doug Lyseng Councillor, Camrose County

Greg Gillespie

Tony Wadsworth

Pat Garrett


Councillor, Camrose County

Mayor, Town of Millet

Councillor, Town of Millet


Lars Hansen Councillor, City of Leduc
Lin Rehn Councillor, Town of Calmar
Tanni Doblanko Mayor, Leduc County
Kelly-Lynn Lewis Councillor, Leduc County
Mike Storey Councillor, Town of Millet
Cindy Trautman Councillor, Camrose County

Management and Operating services are currently contracted by the CRSWSC to the City of Leduc effective November 26, 2015 to December 31st, 2020.  Click here for CRSWSC Management and Operations contact information.