About Us

The Capital Region Southwest Water Services Commission (CRSWSC) provides water to the City of Leduc, Leduc County, City of Beaumont, the Edmonton International Airport (EIA), the Town of Calmar, the Village of Hay Lakes, Camrose County and the Town of Millet.

The Commission purchases its water directly from EPCOR Water Services in coordination with the Regional Water Customers Group. EPCOR supplies the CRSWSC from two major water treatment plants, E.L. Smith and Rossdale, both located in the City of Edmonton and sourcing water from the North Saskatchewan River.

Click here to view the EPCOR daily water quality monitoring reports, which represents the water supplied from the CRSWSC.

Contact Us